Michelle McCraw Books

I write contemporary romance and women's fiction. My stories usually have a geeky element, imperfect heroes and heroines, neurodiversity, and humor. These are challenging times, folks. When we can escape into a book that makes us snort-laugh, the world is a better place.

40 and Fabulous series consists of 2 books, Fashion and Passion and Frenemies and Lovers

Swoon for this spicy series of standalone romantic comedies featuring

  • Heartfelt friendships that remind you that your girls are your chosen family.
  • Steamy age-gap romances that prove love has no expiration date.
  • Heroines who prove that you can be fabulous after forty
  • Heroes who think mature women who know what they want are sexy

Be warned – these books might inspire you to write your own fabulous second act!

Synergy Workplace Romance series features nerdy, steamy rom coms and consists of 6 books

Love workplace romance? You'll love these steamy office rom-coms! Thrill with forbidden attraction, sneaky sexytimes, and that peeking-through-your-fingers moment where they confess it all in front of their colleagues! 

Come for the office romance, stay for the adorable pets who steal the show at home. 

Vivian finalist, Stiletto finalist, 4 Seasons finalist

23 and You and Me

Coming Fall 2024 from City Owl Press

For fans of Beth O'Leary's The Road Trip and Christina Lauren's The Soulmate Equation.

A sunshiny, down-on-her-luck actress and part-time DNA customer service rep must convince a grumpy man who’s just found out he’s adopted to join her on a road trip to meet his birth family. At the end of the road, commitment-phobic Sunny must choose between what she's always wanted and the love she never dreamed she'd find.

Finalist in 2021 RWA Vivian Contest Most Anticipated category, Contemporary Romance Writers 2021 Stiletto Contest Unpublished Women's Fiction category, and 2020 Windy City RWA Four Seasons Contest Mainstream Fiction with Central Romance category.

THE VIVIAN, the VIVIAN Statuette design, VIVIAN WINNER, THE VIVIAN FINALIST, THE VIVIAN WINNER, and THE VIVIAN FINALIST Medallion designs, RWA, and ROMANCE WRITERS OF AMERICA, are trademarks/service marks, registered trademarks/service marks, and/or copyrighted works of Romance Writers of America, Inc.